jump to navigation

Hi everyone! November 6, 2009

Posted by Seamus in English for Progress.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

 

I’m Seamus and I’m a Senior Training Consultant for Project English based in Sri Lanka.  I’ll be blogging my way through the third policy dialogue giving you my impressions and talking to other delegates and giving you theirs too.

I’m looking forward to hearing about David Graddol’s research for English Next India and the debate around his findings.  I’m particularly interested in how this might relate to Sri Lanka and will be talking to the Sri Lanka delegation to get their reactions.

Comments»

1. Susan Hillyard - November 16, 2009

Hi Seamus,
I’m looking forward to your blogs.

I’m based in Argentina and have been following Graddoll’s work over the years to see how it pans out here and in other countries. Now we’ll get the news from India and Sri Lanka. Very interesting.
Thanks for your work.
Susan H


Leave a Reply

