jump to navigation

Comments»

1. Ruth Gee - October 29, 2009

I am really grateful to everyone who has gathered for this event and grateful to my colleagues for the enormous amount of preparation they have done and from which I and others were able to benefit. You can tell from the pictures below that it involved a certain amount of local excitement!. I was lucky enough to spend Tuesday on a field trip to Munshiwada where we met the healer and natural medicine leader Ramji Vaidj just one of the many social entrepreneurs identified by Professor Gupta. The opening afternoon offered plenty of food for thought but seeing actual examples was invaluable. I have been unable to attend the second day of the colloqium but look forward to hearing of the outcomes.

2. Johnnie - April 4, 2010

Did you get into trouble? What was the worst thing you did?


Leave a comment